Therapists

List of enterprises/therapists who have passed the training:

FINLAND, KOKKOLA
Merja Jelekäinen, fysioterapeutti. Puh. +3586 836 2200 tai +35844 3361 246, merja.jelekainen@medirex.fi
Mia Peuraharju, fysioterapeutti. Puh. +35850 5372 044, mia.peuraharju@medirex.fi
Krista Porthen, fysioterapeutti. Puh. +3586 836 2200, krista.porthen@medirex.fi
Marjo Salmela, fysioterapaeutti. Puh. +3586 836 2200, marjo.salmela@medirex.fi

FINLAND, MIKKELI
Riina Heinonen, fysioterapeutti. Puh. +35850 410 2112, riina.heinonen@terapiaperhonen.com

FINLAND, SAVONLINNA
Henna Kekkonen, toimintaterapeutti. Puh. +35850 344 7864, henna.kekkonen@terapiaperhonen.com
Juha Veinola, fysioterapeutti. Puh. +35850 501 7316, juha.veinola@terapiaperhonen.com
Mari Tynkkynen, toimintaterapeutti. Puh. +35840 748 5390, mari.tynkkynen@terapiaperhonen.com